top of page


Updated: Sep 15, 2021

Hatha Yoga

A traditional yoga practice including both seated and standing asana (poses). Each pose is held for three to eight breaths, which allows time for the body to surrender into the asana, and time for you to find your alignment and grounding. Pranayama (breath) is drawn upon in each pose to help the muscles soften, the joints to open, and blood and energy (prana) to flow more freely throughout the body.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page